STAFF DIRECTORY

Settlers bank is an independent bank infused with an entrepreneurial spirit. Our talented team of professionals are committed to providing you with timely responses, simple solutions and the best service imaginable.

Aaron Meyer, Assistant Vice President

Aaron Meyer, Assistant Vice President

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #594379
Phone: 608.842.5024
Email: ameyer@SettlersWI.com

Anne Fink, CFP ®, Sr. Vice President

Anne Fink, CFP ®, Sr. Vice President

Director of Private Banking
NMLS #684325
Phone: 608.842.5025
Cell: 608.381.1138
Email: afink@SettlersWI.com

Brooke Tiedt, AAP, Vice President

Brooke Tiedt, AAP, Vice President

Treasury Management Officer
Phone: 608.842.5033
Email:btiedt@SettlersWI.com

Carissa Peterson, Assistant Vice President

Carissa Peterson, Assistant Vice President

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #709655
Phone: 608.842.5029
Email: cpeterson@SettlersWI.com

Cheryl Paul, CMB, Sr. Vice President

Cheryl Paul, CMB, Sr. Vice President

Director of Mortgage
NMLS #578103
Phone: 608.842.5037
Email: cpaul@SettlersWI.com

Dan Nichols, Sr. Vice President

Dan Nichols, Sr. Vice President

Commercial Lender
Phone: 608.842.5023
Cell: 608.960.0955
Email: dnichols@SettlersWI.com

David Fink, Founder & President

David Fink, Founder & President

Phone: 608.842.5012
Email: dfink@SettlersWI.com

Ed Kinney, Sr. Vice President

Ed Kinney, Sr. Vice President

Commercial Lender
Phone: 608.842.5021
Email: ekinney@SettlersWI.com

Emily Chermak

Emily Chermak

HR and Marketing Intern
Phone: 608.842.5000
Email: echermak@SettlersWI.com

Emily Mahan

Emily Mahan

Finance & Operations Officer
Phone: 608.842.5016
Email: emahan@SettlersWI.com

Eric Walters

Eric Walters

Senior Loan Operations Officer
Phone: 608.842.5020
Email: ewalters@SettlersWI.com

Eric Wedige

Eric Wedige

IT/ Operations User Support
Phone: 608.842.5019
Email: ewedige@SettlersWI.com

Erin O'Brien

Erin O'Brien

Universal Banker
Phone: 608.842.5046
Email: eobrien@SettlersWI.com

Heather Longhenry, Founder & Sr. Vice President

Heather Longhenry, Founder & Sr. Vice President

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 608.842.5018
Email:hlonghenry@SettlersWI.com

Jaime Rowe

Jaime Rowe

Mortgage Operations Manager
Phone: 608.842.5026
Email: jrowe@SettlersWI.com

Jason Vater

Jason Vater

Consumer Loan Processor
Phone: 608.842.5041
Email: jvater@SettlersWI.com

Jody Femrite

Jody Femrite

Private Banking & Executive Assistant
Phone: 608.842.5048
Email: jfemrite@SettlersWI.com

Joseph Hankes

Joseph Hankes

Credit Analyst
Phone: 608.842.5028
Email: jhankes@SettlersWI.com

Keenan Fonner

Keenan Fonner

Retail Branch Manager
NMLS #822380
Phone: 608.842.5017
Email: kfonner@SettlersWI.com

Kelli Ezzell, Assistant Vice President

Kelli Ezzell, Assistant Vice President

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #502466
Phone: 608.842.5031
Email: kezzell@SettlersWI.com

Ken Pesik, Vice President

Ken Pesik, Vice President

Private Banker
NMLS #684328
Phone: 608.842.5038
Cell: 608.345.1401
Email: kpesik@SettlersWI.com

Laura Mael

Laura Mael

Public Relations Officer
Phone: 608.842.5036
Cell: 608.695.5201
Email: lmael@SettlersWI.com

Lindsey Mehmeti

Lindsey Mehmeti

Universal Banker
Phone: 608.842.5047
Email: lmehmeti@SettlersWI.com

Lynda Binder, Vice President

Lynda Binder, Vice President

Retail Banking
Phone 608.842.5040
Email: lbinder@SettlersWI.com

Mary Breunig

Mary Breunig

Mortgage Operations Specialist
Phone: 608.842.5032
Email: mbreunig@SettlersWI.com

Rob Monson

Rob Monson

Mortgage Operations Processor
Phone: 608.842.5042
Email: rmonson@SettlersWI.com

Ryan Mallet

Ryan Mallet

Credit Analyst
Phone: 608.842.5008
Email: rmallet@SettlersWI.com

Samantha Brown

Samantha Brown

Commercial Loan Processor
Phone: 608.842.5009
Email: sbrown@SettlersWI.com

Scott Sevedge

Scott Sevedge

Treasury Management Operations Associate
Phone: 608.842.5027
Email: ssevedge@SettlersWI.com

Tara Fell

Tara Fell

Commercial Loan Processor
Phone: 608.842.5034
Email: tfell@SettlersWI.com

Tom Spitz, Founder & CEO

Tom Spitz, Founder & CEO

Phone: 608.842.5011

Trisha Thompson, Founder & Sr. Vice President

Trisha Thompson, Founder & Sr. Vice President

Human Resource & Marketing Officer
Phone: 608.842.5013
Email: tthompson@SettlersWi.com